Asset Management Council Forum enable value from effective asset management

What do Businesses Need to Balance The Workplace Gender Gap?

by kai » 23 May 2017, 15:01

You are invited to join Felicia Tristanto, the AMCouncil National Chair of Women in Asset Management, together with expert panel members Belinda Vasallo and Peter Dunford for an evening webinar discussion on Thursday 27th July 2017. The panel will discuss ideas and solutions for organisations to balance their workplace gender gap.

Join a passionate group of Asset Managers on their quest to promote diversity in the workplace.

Date: Thursday 27 July 2017
Time: 8pm - 9pm AEST,
7.30pm - 8:30pm ACST,
6pm - 7pm AWST

Place: Webinar - register and you will be sent the link to join the event

Panel Speakers:
Belinda Vasallo (Senior Director of Sales, GE Digital);
Peter Dunford (Managing Directors, Vesta Partners)
Felicia Tristanto (Digital Solutions Architect, GE Digital)
Moderator: Dr Anne Gibbs (CEO AM Council)

Registration: Click the link to register
http://www.amcouncil.com.au/events/cale ... r-gap.html

Felicia Tristanto
National Women in Asset Management Chair
Asset Management Council
kai
Site Admin
 
Posts: 5

Return to Women in Asset Management

cron