Partnering Organisations SAP     SAP     Broadspectrum.gif
Strategic Partnerships ASC     Infrastructure NSW     Transport for Victoria
Corporate Platinum
BAE Systemshttp://www.baesystems.com/en-aus/home
BAE Systems
Broadspectrumwww.broadspectrum.com
Broadspectrum
Downer Groupwww.downergroup.com
Downer Group
Roads and Maritime Serviceshttp://www.rms.nsw.gov.au/?redirected
South32www.south32.net
Corporate Gold
Airservices Australiawww.airservicesaustralia.com
Airservices Australia
AssetFuture Pty Ltdwww.assetfuture.com
AssetFuture Pty Ltd
Austal Ships Pty Ltd
Austal Ships Pty Ltd
Department of Defence CASGwww.defence.gov.au
Department of Health and Human Services
Energy Queensland Limitedwww.energyq.com.au
Energy Queensland Limited
Essential Energy
Essential Energy
Evoenergywww.evoenergy.com.au
GHD Pty Ltdhttp://www.ghd.com/global/services/asset--facilities-management/
GHD Pty Ltd
HATCH Ltd.https://www.hatch.com/en/Expertise/Services-and-Technologies/Operational-Performance
HATCH Ltd.
Health Infrastructurewww.hinfra.health.nsw.gov.au
KPMG
KPMG
Lendlease Services Pty Ltdwww.lendlease.com
Lendlease Services Pty Ltd
Naval Ship Management (Australia)http://www.ugllimited.com/nsm-australia
Naval Ship Management (Australia)
Power and Water Corporationwww.powerwater.com.au
Public Transport Victoriawww.ptv.vic.gov.au/
Public Transport Victoria
Sodexo Australia Pty
Sodexo Australia Pty
Stanwell Corporation Limitedhttp://www.stanwell.com/
Stanwell Corporation Limited
Sydney Water Corporationwww.sydneywater.com.au
Sydney Water Corporation
Transurban Ltdhttp://www.transurban.com
Transurban Ltd
V/Line
Ventia Pty Limitedwww.ventia.com.au
Ventia Pty Limited
Victorian Health and Human Services Building Authorityhttps://vhhsba.vic.gov.au
Warship Asset Management Agreement
Warship Asset Management Agreement
Western Powerwww.westernpower.com.au
Western Power
Xenco Pty Ltdwww.xencoservices.com
Xenco Pty Ltd

Corporate Silver
AECOM Australiawww.aecom.com
AMCLhttp://www.amcl.com
Aurecon Australia Pty Ltdwww.aurecongroup.com
Australian Rail Track Corporation Ltd (ARTC)www.artc.com.au
Babcock International Grouphttps://www.babcockinternational.com/Where-We-Do-It/Australasia
Cardno (QLD) Pty Ltdwww.cardno.com.au
Court Services Victoria
Department of Transporthttps://transport.vic.gov.au/
Gladstone Ports Corporation
ISS Facility Serviceswww.issworld.com
Jemenawww.jemena.com.au
John Hollandjhg.com.au
Kellogg Brown and Root Pty Ltd (KBR)www.kbr.com
Lycopodium Infrastructure Pty Ltdhttp://www.lycopodium.com.au
Metro Trains Melbourne (MTM)metrotrains.com.au
Norshipwww.norship.com.au
Nova Systemswww.novasystems.com
Origin Energywww.originenergy.com.au
Parks Victoriahttps://parkweb.vic.gov.au
Refining NZ
Sutherland Shire Councilwww.sutherland.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Trains
VicTrackhttps://www.victrack.com.au/
Western Water
Wood Plc (Australia)www.woodplc.com
WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff

Corporate Bronze
Alinta Energy Loy Yang B Power Stationwww.gdfsuezau.com
Anglo American Metallurgical Coal
ANSTOwww.ansto.gov.au
ARMS Reliability Engineerswww.reliability.com.au
Assetic Pty Ltdhttp://www.assetic.com.au
Assetivity Pty Ltdwww.assetivity.com.au
Atlas Personnel Services Pty Ltd
Atos (Australia) Pty Ltdatos.net/australia
ATTARwww.attar.com.au
Aurizon Networkaurizon.com.au
Australia Pacific Airports (Melbourne)http://melbourneairport.com.au/
BHP
Boeing Australia
Brisbane Airport Corporationwww.bne.com.au
Broadcast Australiawww.broadcastaustralia.com.au
Bureau Veritaswww.bureauveritas.com.au
Carbontech Composite Systemswww.carbontech-composites.com.au
Cushman and Wakefieldwww.cushmanwakefield.com
DAMS Safety NSWwww.damsafety.nsw.gov.au
Delta Facilities Management Pty Ltd
Energy Queenslandwww.energq.com.au
Goulburn Valley Waterhttp://www.gvwater.vic.gov.au/
Guanghua Group Pty Ltdwww.guanghua.com.au
Hardcat Pty Ltdwww.hardcat.com
Honeywell Limitedwww.honeywell.com
Horizon Power
Hunter Water Corporationhttp://www.hunterwater.com.au
Indec Consultingindec.com.au
Innovative Thinking ITwww.innovativethinkingit.com.au
Institute of Quality Asset Managementwww.iq-am.com.au
LogiCammswww.logicamms.com.au
Logsys Power Serviceswww.logsys.com.au
Macutexwww.macutex.com
Maintenance and Project Engineering Pty Ltdwww.mpe.com.au
Melbourne Water
Minsethttps://www.minset.com/
Newcastle Coal Infrastructure Grouphttps://www.ncig.com.au
Nexus Global Australiawww.nexusglobal.com
North East Water
NRG Gladstone Operating Services
NSW Ports
Oropesa Port Management Pty Ltd
Pacific Hydropacifichydro.com
Penrith City Councilwww.penrithcity.nsw.gov.au
Pindan Asset Managementwww.pindan.com.au
Port of Newcastle
Powerlink Queensland
QENOSwww.qenos.com
Queensland Rail
SA Water Corporationwww.sawater.com.au
School Infrastructure NSWwww.schoolinfrastructure.nsw.gov.au
Shoalhaven Water
Structural Integrity Engineering Pty Ltdwww.siepl.com.au
Strukton Rail Australia Pty Ltdhttps://strukton.com/en/rail
TAFE NSWwww.tafensw.edu.au
Taronga Conservation Society Australia
Tasports
Terotek (NZ) Limitedwww.terotek.co.nz
The Asset Management Collegewww.theamcollege.com.au
Unison Networks Limitedwww.unison.co.nz
United Energywww.unitedenergy.com.au
VicRoads
Water Corporationwww.watercorporation.com.au
WaterNSWwww.waternsw.com.au
Work Management Solutionswww.workmanagementsolutions.com.au
Yarra Ranges Councilhttps://www.yarraranges.vic.gov.au