The New Zealand Chapter AGM was held on the 18th March and a full strength committee elected including new committee member, Wayne Hatcher.

We are happy to announce the 2021 AMCouncil New Zealand committee line up is:

  • Rex Harland (Chapter Chair)
  • Andrew Gatland (Chapter Vice Chair)
  • Jules Congalton (Chapter Secretary)
  • Jack Crutzen
  • Peter Griffiths
  • Wayne Hatcher

We wish to put forth a huge thank you to outgoing secretary, Tracy Massam, who has put an enormous amount of hard work, dedication and commitment within the committee, and we welcome Jules Congalton who will now seamlessly step into the role of secretary.

Want to get in touch with the New Zealand Chapter committee? Drop them a line to: