The Sydney Chapter of the Asset Management Council held it's online AGM yesterday evening. We are delighted to announce the following new additions to the Chapter Committee for 2022/23. Welcome:

  • Timothy Dowsett
  • Lucy Nitschinsk
  • Paul O'Docherty
  • Ram Prakasan
  • Myles Gatherer (re-elected)

The AMCouncil would like to extend its sincere thanks to the two outgoing Committee members, Bhagya Shankar and Klaus Herrmann, for their work with the Chapter over the past two years.

The above join the following standing committee members:

  • David Spiteri (Chapter Chair)
  • Samiha Najem (Chapter Vice-Chair)
  • Stephen Poropat (Secretary)
  • Katrina Farah
  • Tammy Falconer
  • Shane Day

If you are wanting to get in touch with the Sydney chapter, please drop them a line to: