2020 Brisbane Chapter Committee Thank you to all who nominated to join the AMCouncil Brisbane Chapter Committee. All nominations were accepted at last night's Annual General Meeting. The re-elections of Keith Paintin as Chapter Chair and Peter Pennell as Chapter Vice Chair were also confirmed.

The new Brisbane Chapter Committee for 2020 is as follows:

  • Keith Paintin (Chair)
  • Peter Pennell (Vice Chair)
  • Ella Hingston (Secretary)
  • Ken Chapman (Assistant Secretary)
  • Lalyn Bartram
  • Alexandra Cohen (new committee member)
  • Edwin Salazar (new committee member)
  • Sparshy Saxena (new committee member)
  • Stephen Walker
  • Mick Windsor

Thank you again for your nominations, and welcome on board.

If you are wanting to get in touch with the Brisbane chapter, please drop them a line to: chapbrissecretary@amcouncil.com.au