AMC Zoom meeting May20The WA Chapter AGM was held on the 2nd April and a full strength committee elected including three new committee members: Dr Carla Boehl, Carlos Fortuna and Ankur Maheshwari.

We are happy to announce the 2020 AMCouncil Perth committee line up is:

  • Dr Carla Boehl (Chair)
  • Carlos Fortuna (Vice-Chair)
  • Jane Agnew
  • Therese Brooks
  • Sandy Dunn
  • Ankur Maheshwari
  • Graham Saunders
  • Kecheng Shen
  • Jakob Verhoef
  • James Wright
  • Tristan Velnoweth

 We wish to put forth a huge thank you to outgoing chapter chair, Anselm Boehl, and to outgoing Vice Chair, James Tziros, for their hard work and committed efforts in leading the WA chapter.

AMC Zoom meeting May20