IEC 1906 AwardsThree Australian standards experts are a select number of international awardees of the IEC 1906 Award for 2019. The IEC 1906 Award recognises the exceptional achievements of experts in the standards space.

Congratulations to:

IvanBarron – Expert of the IEC Technical Committee 13, Electrical energy measurement and control

JamesKennedy – Expert of IEC Technical Committee 56, Dependability

GordanaOstojic – Expert of the IECEx – IEC System for Certification to Standards Relating to Equipment for Use in Explosive Atmospheres

You can find out more about the process and history of the award on the IEC website.